Contact Us

The President's Office

The President’s Office

Dr. Melik Peter Khoury

President, Unity College
207-509-7122
mkhoury@unity.edu

Sharon Picard

Executive Assistant to the President
207-509-7144
spicard@unity.edu

Christine Melanson

Secretary to the Board / Special Projects Manager/ Executive Vice President
207-509-7141
cmelanson@unity.edu

Dr. John Zavodny

Chief of Staff
207-509-7129
jzavodny@unity.edu

Jennifer deHart

Chief Sustainability Officer
207-509-7295
jdehart@unity.edu

Holly Hein

Director of Enterprise Data Services and Institutional Research
207-509-7244
hhein@unity.edu

Chief Officers

Diane Ray

Chief Marketing Officer
207-509-7143
dray@unity.edu

Erica Hutchinson

Chief Fundraising Officer
207-509-7240
ehutchinson@unity.edu

Jim Kauppila

Chief Facilities Management Officer (CFMO)
207-509-7287
jkauppila@unity.edu

Bert Audette

Chief Information Officer
207-509-7277
baudette@unity.edu

Dr. Sarah Cunningham

Chief Student Success Officer
207-509-7266
scunningham@unity.edu

Dr. Robert Scott, Jr.

Chief Academic Officer
207-509-7297
rscott@unity.edu