Contact Us

The President's Office

 

The President’s Office

Dr. Melik Peter Khoury

President, Unity College
207-509-7122
mkhoury@unity.edu

Christine Melanson

Secretary to the Board / Special Projects Manager
207-509-7141
cmelanson@unity.edu

Chief Officers

Dr. Erika Latty

Chief Academic Officer
207-509-7118
elatty@unity.edu

Erica Hutchinson

Chief Advancement Officer
207-509-7240
ehutchinson@unity.edu

James Kauppila

Chief Facilities Management Officer (CFMO)
207-509-7287
jkauppila@unity.edu

Dr. Amy Arnett

Vice President for Distance Education
207-509-7204
aarnett@unity.edu

Jennifer deHart

Chief Sustainability Officer
207-509-7295
jdehart@unity.edu

Holli Silva

Chief Business Officer
207-509-7294
hsilva@unity.edu

Bert Audette

Chief Information Officer
207-509-7277
baudette@unity.edu