Contact Us

The President's Office

 

The President’s Office

Dr. Melik Peter Khoury

President, Unity College
207-509-7122
mkhoury@unity.edu

Christine Melanson

Secretary to the Board / Special Projects Manager
207-509-7141
cmelanson@unity.edu

Chief Officers

Dr. Amy Arnett

Vice President for Distance Education
207-509-7204
aarnett@unity.edu

Zachary Falcon

Vice President, Flagship
207-509-7131
zfalcon@unity.edu

Jennifer deHart

Chief Sustainability Officer
207-509-7295
jdehart@unity.edu

Erica Hutchinson

Chief Advancement Officer
207-509-7240
ehutchinson@unity.edu

Bethany A. Driggs

Director of Human Resources 
207-509-7169
bdriggs@unity.edu

Dr. Erika Latty

Chief Learning Officer 
207-509-7118
elatty@unity.edu